This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
The schedule is subject to change. One does not register for sessions.  Seating at individual sessions is first come, first served.
View analytic
avatar for Cantor Jeremy Burko

Cantor Jeremy Burko

Beth Radom Congregation
avatar for Sholom Eisenstat

Sholom Eisenstat

Taskilu Resources
avatar for Elyse Goldstein

Elyse Goldstein

The City Shul
avatar for Dan Held

Dan Held

UJA Federation of Greater Toronto’s Koschitzky Centre for Jewish Education & Silber Family Centre for Jewish Camping
Executive Director
avatar for Justin Sakofs

Justin Sakofs

Visionary & Co- Founder
avatar for Melissa Shiff

Melissa Shiff

York University
Research Associate, Sensorium Centre for Digital Art and Technology
avatar for Baruch Sienna

Baruch Sienna

avatar for Tema Smith

Tema Smith

Congregation Darchei Noam
avatar for Mordechai Torczyner

Mordechai Torczyner

YU Torah MiTzion Beit Midrash Zichron Dov
Rosh Beit Midrash